30 Of The Most Entertaining Celebrities & Mortals On Snapchat

Look, I’m a pretty big fan of Snapchat, there’s no getting around that. I like making stories of my travels, adventures and crappy jokes, but ultimately I like making people laugh, so the Snapchat stories feature is my perfect partner in crime.

One of my favourite activities to do to burn time if I’m waiting at an airport, on public transport or just a bit bored somewhere is to trawl through my favourite mates & celebs Snapchat stories. They make the time fly and are oh-so entertaining, so I thought I’d share my top 30 celebrity (and mortal!) Snapchat profiles here for you to enjoy too!

If you need a hand adding contacts to Snapchat by Snapcode or user name, have a gander at my handy guide here.

 

The Top 14

Sahara Ray – sahararay

Sahara Ray sahararay Snapchat

 

Bella Thorne – bellathornedab

Bella Thorne bellathornedab Snapchat

 

Jenna Dewan Tatum – jennaldewan

snapchat Jenna Dewan Tatum jennaldewan

 

Kate Hudson – khudsnaps

Snapchat Kate Hudson khudsnaps

 

Reese Witherspoon – snapsbyreese

Snapchat Reese Witherspoon snapsbyreese

 

Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring

snapchat Hailey Baldwin haileybisboring

 

Devon Windsor – devwindsor

snapchat Devon Windsor devwindsor

 

Bella Hadid – babybels777

snapchat Bella Hadid babybels777

 

Sofia Richie – srichieee

snapchat-sofia-richie-srichieee

 

Olivia Culpo – oliviaculpo

Snapchat Olivia Culpo oliviaculpo

 

Meredith Hennessy – meredithhenn

Snapchat Meredith Hennessy meredithhenn

 

Shay Mitchell – officialshaym

snapchat Shay Mitchell officialshaym

 

Ashley Benson – benzo33

Snapchat Ashley Benson benzo33

 

Jessica Serfaty – jessicaserfaty

snapchat Jessica Serfaty jessicaserfaty

 

The Jokers

The majority of their snaps are at a level of humour and wittiness that us mortals can only one day hope to achieve, so for now we can just sit back and laugh.

 

Aunty Donna – auntydonnaboys

Aunty Donna auntydonnaboys Snapchat

 

Arielle Vandenberg – thearielle

snapchat Arielle Vandenberg thearielle

 

John Mayer – johnthekangaroo

Snapchat John Mayer johnthekangaroo

 

Ben Schwartz – rejectedjokes

Snapchat Ben Scwartz rejectedjokes

 

The Kardashian/Jenners

Any celebrity Snapchat list worth it’s weight would be amiss without the Kardashian/Jenner clan. Love them or hate them, they’re pretty darn entertaining!

 

Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner

snapchat Kendall Jenner kendalljenner

 

Kourtney Kardashian – kourtneykardash

snapchat Kourtney Kardashian kourtneykardash

 

Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl

snapchat Kylie Jenner ylizzlemynizzl

 

Khloe Kardashian – khloekardashian

snapchat Khloe Kardashian khloekardashian

 

Kim Kardashian – kimkardashiansnapchat Kim Kardashian kimkardashian

 

Stephanie Sheppard – steph_shep

Snapchat Stephanie ShepPard steph_shep

 

The Unicorns

They rarely post, but when they do it’s worth the wait.

 

Cara Delevingne – caradevilqueen

Snapchat Cara Delevingne caradevilqueen

Gigi Hadid – doublegiforce

Snapchat Gigi Hadid doublegiforce

 

Usher Raymond – howusnap

Snapchat Usher Raymond howusnap

 

Chris Pratt – chrisprattsnap

Snapchat Chris Pratt chrisprattsnap

 

Emily Ratajkowski – emrata

snapchat Emily Ratajkowski emrata

 

And last but not least… Me! velociraptorct

von kita snapchat velociraptorct

Follow:
SHARE